All About Me!

I have decided that because you are going to be reading my blog, you might want a more detailed idea of me. Because I want to make sure to use ‘internet safety,’ I will not be too specific.

The short story is that I am a tweenage girl who decided to start a blog. If you are satisfied with that, then you may stop reading. Otherwise, read on!

I am in middle school. I love Taylor Swift and will go crazy if I don’t listen to/sing her songs at least once every two days. Some of my hobbies are writing, reading, dancing, (especially ballet,) singing, acting, daydreaming, and now, blogging. My family consists of my mom, my dad, my younger sister, my younger brother, and my extremely fluffy, crazy, cuddly bichon frise.

Ta-da! now you know a little bit more about me!

2 thoughts on “All About Me!

Leave a Reply

