Twitter!

Hello, People who are reading this and robots who can’t post a comment because they can’t figure out the swirly letters, therefore causing me to not really know you’re there,

Naomi Popcorn is on Twitter! Don’t worry, the blog is still sticking around, I’m just branching out. If you want to follow me, I am easily named @naomipopcorn. I will follow you! 🙂

So far I have 2 followers, aka my moms two twitter accounts. Mommy, I love you, but I am greedy and I want MORE!! so if you help me I will be very happy.

That’s it. Short post. Practicing for twitter? Who knows. #thisisntreallyahashtagbutwhocares.

Love Naomi

Leave a Reply

